Country Matrix

Last Updated: 4:57 PM (Pacific), 11/9/2012.

Priority Delegations for Registration: 

GA: General Assembly Plenary
UNESCOUnited Nations Educational, Scientific, and Cultural Organisation Executive Board
HRC: Human Rights Council
SC: Security Council
RSC: Reformed Security Council
COP 1818th Conference of the Parties to the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change

All committees' memberships are final as listed below. Real-world UN membership will be reflected should any changes in membership occur - for example, should Palestine be accepted as a UN member state, they will at that time be given voting rights (presently they are on the GA as an observer).

X: Member of the Committee
P: Permanent Membership (SC/RSC Only)
O: Observer Membership
N: Non-Governmental Organization Accreditation (COP 18 Only)

Country assignments listed in italics are provisional and are subject to change; they are held for up to two weeks to allow delegations to pay for their assignments. If payment is received within this period, the assignment will be changed to normal (non-italicized) text to reflect a confirmed registration; if not, the country assignment will be reversed and other delegations may request the country once more.